Home | Contact | Site Map | Schedule | Field Maps | Urstore

HOWE SOUND MINOR BALL ASSOCIATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS / EXECUTIVE FOR 2018

www.howesoundminorball.ca

howesoundminorball@gmail.com

 

LEAGUE EXECUTIVE/ BOARD MEMBERS

 

League President and President of Baseball

John Hawkings

johnhawkings@gmail.com

League Vice President and President of Softball Kevin Read kdread69@gmail.com
Secretary Bri Oliver brio4boys@gmail.com
Treasurer Rob Proudfoot raproudfoot@gmail.com
Registrar Jody Haras ijharas@shaw.ca

Director of Baseball Development

Chris Vaillancourt

coach@cooldaddy.ca

Director of Softball Development Carrie Aseltine kreationzbc@hotmail.com
Sponsorship Director

Nicole Babouin

 jarretandnicole@hotmail.com

 

LEAGUE COORDINATORS

Rally Cap Division Coordinator

Chris Ferris

chris@seatoskyit.com

Farm Division Coordinator

Chris Green

krs_green@hotmail.com

Minors Division Coordinator

 

 

Majors B Division Coordinator

Chris Vaillancourt

 

Majors A Division Coordinator

 Jarret Babuin

 

Juniors Division Coordinator

 

 

Mites Division Coordinator

 

 

Squirts/PeeWee Division Coordinator

Gillian Bexton

gsbexton@shaw.ca

Bantam Division Coordinator

Carrie Aseltine

kreationzbc@hotmail.com

Assessment Coordinator

Tomalene Evans

tomalene@gmail.com

Umpire Coordinator

 Lisa Hunter

 

Baseball Uniform Coordinator

 Linea

tanlou@hotmail.com

Umpire in Chief

 

 

Softball Uniform Coordinator

Angie/Maekala

 

Baseball Equipment Coordinator

Jeff Kawaguchi

 

Softball Equipment Coordinator

Damian Lustic

d.lustic@telus.net

Tournament Coordinator-Baseball

Mike Chandler

 

Tournament Coordinator-Softball

Carrie Asseltine

 

Website Coordinator

 

 

Photo Day Coordinator

Traci Stevens/Melissa Lees

 

 

DIVISIONS

Search through available divisions

COACHES CORNER

For coaches only!

Wednesday

8°C

Clear

Thursday

8°C

Friday

8°C

Saturday

6°C

Sunday

6°C

© 2013 Howe Sound Minor Ball Association. All Right Reserved | Squamish BC | Web Design by Goodwin Studios