Home | Contact | Site Map | Schedule | Field Maps | Urstore

HOWE SOUND MINOR BALL ASSOCIATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS / EXECUTIVE FOR 2017

www.howesoundminorball.ca

howesoundminorball@gmail.com

 

LEAGUE EXECUTIVE/ BOARD MEMBERS

 

League President and President of Baseball

John Hawkings

johnhawkings@gmail.com

League Vice President and President of Softball Kevin Read kdread69@gmail.com
Secretary Bri Oliver brio4boys@gmail.com
Treasurer Rob Proudfoot raproudfoot@gmail.com
Registrar Jody Haras ijharas@shaw.ca

Director of Baseball Development

Chris Vaillancourt

coach@cooldaddy.ca

Director of Softball Development Carrie Aseltine kreationzbc@hotmail.com
Sponsorship Director

Nicole Babouin

 jarretandnicole@hotmail.com

 

LEAGUE COORDINATORS

 

Rally Cap Division Coordinator

Chris Ferris

chris@seatoskyit.com

Farm Division Coordinator

Chris Green

krs_green@hotmail.com

Majors B Division Coordinator Tomalene Evans tomalene@gmail.com
Majors A Division Coordinator    
Juniors Division Coordinator Bri Oliver brio4boys@gmail.com

Mini Mites Division Coordinator

Nicole Babuin

jarretandnicole@hotmail.com

Mites Division Coordinator

Kerri Gray

graykd8@gmail.com

Squirts/PeeWee Division Coordinator

Gillian Bexton

gsbexton@shaw.ca

Bantam Division Coordinator

 Carrie Aseltine

kreationzbc@hotmail.com

Umpire Coordinator    

Baseball Uniform Coordinator

 Tanya Hawkings

tanlou@hotmail.com

Softball Uniform Coordinator    

Baseball Equipment Cooridinator

Jeff Kawaguchi

 

Softball Equipment Coordinator Damian Lustic d.lustic@telus.net
Website Coordinator    
Photo Day Coordinator    

 

 

* Denotes executive/board member

 

DIVISIONS

Search through available divisions

COACHES CORNER

For coaches only!

Friday

21°C

Chance of Rain

Saturday

23°C

Sunday

23°C

Monday

26°C

Tuesday

27°C

© 2013 Howe Sound Minor Ball Association. All Right Reserved | Squamish BC | Web Design by Goodwin Studios